Posted by: secretperson | December 11, 2008

Lack of Blogging

Apologies to anyone who’s missed my inciteful commentary but I have very busy recently doing things for people who give me money to do them. So that kind of gives them priority over blogging! What with reading the press and other blogs to keep ahead of developments it was taking up a bit too much time, but I hope to organise myself and return with a regular, if less frequent, supply of posts.

I’ll probably try for more longer posts, rather than quick comments on news items people can find anyway, but we’ll see how things develop.

Speak to you soon, SP

Leave a Reply

Categories

