Posted by: secretperson | October 22, 2008

Sometimes the Death Penalty sounds Good

Normally I don’t support the death penalty, largely because of the chance of error, it is a mistake that cannot be righted.

But I read about certain cases where it seems irrefutable what happened and I wish we could bring back hanging, drawing and quartering or even flaying alive.

One of these cases is the man called the British Josef Fritzl by the Telegraph, who raped his two daughters over many years and impregnated them 19 times. Only seven of the children survived and they suffer from serious illness.

I’m sure I’ll be rational when I calm down but reading this sick stuff makes me very angry. That man deserves to be put through a lot of pain.

Leave a Reply

Categories

